Thread: Vitamin C Questions: Answered

Default Vitamin C Questions: Answered

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
    Orthomolecular Medicine News Service, March 27, 2018

Commentary by Helen Saul Case

(OMNS Mar 27 2018) I was born and raised in a household where we used vitamins instead of medicines. Consequently, I am very familiar with utilizing high-dose vitamin C to prevent and cure illness. Now that I have children of my own, vitamins help keep them healthy, too. I think you can do the same for your family. While I am not a doctor, and you should always work with yours, here are answers to some of the most common questions I have received about vitamin C. Topics addressed include its use in children, during pregnancy and lactation, for the treatment of illness, for the prevention of vaccination side effects, as well as help with vitamin C dosing, form, and frequency.

Keep reading: http://orthomolecular.activehosted.c...52e490f736.93&
    ➤ Happiness is the frosting on the cake of contentment.

Default Re: Vitamin C Questions: Answered